Spooktober Cafe

Today was a rather unusual day . I was scurrying around campus avoiding the uniform inspectors who literally fine people for not wearing the same old blue shirt over and over everyday.Then when i thought I just made it away from them, I was approached by MIB or maybe just some people in black suits who knows.

Supposed MIB

They asked for my identity and told me to follow them.Was I gonna say no to these handsome hunks of men in beautiful fitted suits ? Well I should have but I’m stupid so I just moved along.They took me in a room and sat me down.I just finished Stranger things season 2 and the Deja Vu didnt hit well.

While I was scared for my life,something unusual happened.They told me that I was being given the opportunity to renovate the cafe for a day. Yes , the same cafe which doesnt take cash and then UPI doesnt even work so they force us to beg some rich kid to use their card.They even told me I had unlimited resources and budget and well that just took me over the moon. unlimited power

I just had too many ideas tho.Then again it was october and I like to get it spooky. Not diwali tho too many firecrackers and then I cough like a weasel .So I decided to make it a haunted house or cafe whatever seemed logical . Now it would have all the typical haunted house voodoo - skeletons , people jumping out , blood yada yada.

But I had unlimited budget

and then it hit me.I would invite Nicolas Cage (THE GHOST RIDER HECK YEAHH) and then maybe Micheal myers or Frankenstein or both. Ghost Rider

I was also thinking about this teacher I had in the 2nd year who shall remain unnamed ;). That woman really scared the shit out of me.Then we could have halloween themed snacks like red drinks cause blood is important or like weird crackers .So like half the cafe is a haunted house with a maze type thingy and most people would chicken out so only the people who made it through would get to join the freakin party.THE PARTAAYY WOULD BE THE REAL DEAL. There would be a DJ(hopefully a dracula looking one) with daunting tunes and remixes, a shape shifting mind boggling dance floor,holograms,vfx,jack-o-lanterns you name it. There would even be a custom halloween costume designing area with like tony stark tech so awesome designs and stuff DJ

THEN A FREAKIN CAFE WHICH ACCEPTS CASH AND UPI AND EVEN FUCKING BITCOIN . Although I doubt the bitcoin part but yessss. So yeah a custom themed halloween haunted house with lots of crazy cameos , events, activities and an all-you-can-eat buffet cause thats what attracts us Indian folks the most? I dont know you tell me.

Win win